Fantastic E-Symposium

Kia Ora In Te Ngahere my friend/buddy Jacob and I joined an event called E-Symposium presentation, E-Symposium presentation is an event where different students from different schools joined a google meeting and introducing tool to other schools. Our app was Groove Pizza and the schools involved were Tautoro, Ohaeawai and Kawakawa primary.. After that we have to make a copy of a blog post slide and answer the question. One thing we found hard was writing and creating our slide and script for our E Symposium presentation and one thing I enjoyed was making up my music rhymes. I would like to thank my teacher-Whaea Healen for introducing this website/app to us and supporting us in our presentation.

Have you ever used Groove Pizza before?
If you haven’t used it before, check out the link-
https://apps.musedlab.org/groovepizza

Here is my Blog slide:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *