Paihia School Film Festival

Kia Ora In Paihia School we had a film festival. This film festival were our first film festival ever but unfortunately I didn’t make a movie because I was on a holiday. This years movie topic was about New Zealand history. I enjoyed so much watching the movies and my favourite one was “Back to the dawn raid” which was made by my friends Jacob, Cahlay and Henry. In this event I learnt a lot history about New Zealand history. For example, like people thought Japan will bomb Northland-New Zealand but they actually bombed us with flower bags.

What is your favourite movie?

 

One thought on “Paihia School Film Festival

  1. Hi Jack! I’m Mikaira… you know who I am. I liked how you explained the film festival, even with your lack of knowledge. I also liked the film, I could say my favourite movie was also “Back to the Dawn Raids”. How about next time you explain another reason else we make the movies?

    What would you have done if you were to do a movie?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *