Fantastic Art

In Te Ngahere we had a new SLJ activity.  For this activity we had to choose an art from “Art Colouring Book”. I chose the Christmas edition because it is nearly Christmas. In the Christmas edition I chose an image that’s about Christmas music, in that image it has 3 people including two musicians and a child sing Christmas song. My favourite part of this activity is colouring the image. we get to use 16 different colours to colour in the image, also we get to do whatever colour we want on the image. 

 

Have you ever tried “ Art Colouring Book “ before?

 

 

Here is my Art:

One thought on “Fantastic Art

  1. Kia ora Jack,
    Wow I really like your blog post. I think this is amazing! My baby has learning apps that allow him to color in pictures too, however it is not as advanced as this. I think this is really impressive Jack. Keep up the fabulous blog posts. Ka rawe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *